Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Doctoral School

The Doctoral School, established in accordance with article 26 of UC3M Rules and Regulations, is in charge of the central management of the Ph.D. training procedures.

Doctoral studies at UC3M are categorized by fields of knowledge.

The School's main office is located at the Getafe campus, with supporting units at the Getafe and Leganés campuses.


Main Office

Getafe campus
Carmen Martín Gaite Building, Office 18.0.A15
C/ Madrid, 126 | Getafe (Madrid)




Ayudas económicas para la Formación Doctoral








Next UC3M Ph.D. dissertations

Board Members


Dean of the Doctoral School: Marco Celentani

Secretary: Iris Beluche Rincón

Board of Directors: Dean of the Doctoral School, Ph.D. Program coordinators, Doctoral School's Secretary, and a maximum of four representatives from collaborating organizations, appointed by the President of UC3M upon proposal from the Dean of the Doctoral School.