Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Área de Literatura

  • Julio Enrique Checa Puerta
  • Eduardo Pérez-Rasilla Bayo
  • Montserrat Iglesias Santos
  • Guadalupe Soria Tomás
  • David Conte Imbert
  • Alejandra Aventín Fontana
  • José Manuel Querol Sanz
  • María Dolores Blasco Mena