Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Subject catalog. Spanish Track

Spanish Cinema     
Rosario Ruiz Franco |
Office 14.2.57  | mrruiz@hum.uc3m.es

Short Story in Spanish. Theory and practice 
Ángel Llamas Gascón  |
Office 5.0.52 | angel.llamas@uc3m.es 

Social Inequality in Spain. Service Learning
Margarita Torre Fernández |
Office 18.2.D09 | mtfernan@clio.uc3m.es

Terrorism and its Victims in Spain and in the World: the Global challenge since 9/11 and 3/11
Isabel Urkijo Azkárate I     
iurkijo@pa.uc3m.es

Cultural Studies 
Ana Peláez Benítez |

Office 9.0.36 | bcmadrid@bc.edu 

Spanish in the academic context
Sonia Perez Castro
 |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es​

History of Spain 
Eduardo González Calleja |

Office 14.2.18 | edgcallel@hum.uc3m.es 

Spanish Art History  
Fernando Fernández Lerma  |
Office 14.2.01 | ferferna@hum.uc3m.es

History of the Present: Spain Today   
Francisco Sánchez Pérez I
Office 14.2.18 I fsperez@hum.uc3m.es
Montserrat Huguet Santos |
Office 14.2.35 | huguet@hum.uc3m.es 

Spanish and European Institutions 
Mª Dolores González Ayala |
Despacho 5.0.37| dayala@der-pu.uc3m.es

Cervantes's Literary World (16th and 17th century)
Manuel Colás Gil |
Despacho 9.0.40 | mcolas@pa.uc3m.es 

Spanish Language I: Upper Intermediate
Sonia Perez Castro
 |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es

Spanish Language II: (Advanced)
Sonia Perez Castro
 |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es

Spanish Language III: (Upper Advanced)
Sonia Perez Castro
 |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es

Spanish Language IV: (Proficiency)
Sonia Perez Castro
 |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es

Spanish for Heritage Speakers
Sonia Perez Castro |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@Hum.uc3m.es

Spanish Literature: 19th and 20th Centuries
Julio Checa Puerta |
Despacho 14.2.61 | jcheca@hum.uc3m.es

Great Latin American Writers of the 20th Century.    
Santiago Deymonnaz |
Despacho 17.2.37 | sdeymonn@hum.uc3m.es 

Religion and Society in Spain     
Maria Jesús Fuente|
Despacho 14.2.04 | jesusaurora.fuente@uc3m.es