Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Index of Hispanic Courses

SHORT STORY IN SPANISH.Theory and Practice. 
Ángel Llamas Gascón  |
Office 5.0.52 | angel.llamas@uc3m.es 

SPANISH CINEMA 
Rosario Ruiz Franco |
Office 14.2.57  | mrruiz@hum.uc3m.es

SOCIAL INEQUALITY IN SPAIN. SERVICE LEARNING
Margarita Torre Fernández 
|  
Office 18.2.D09 | mtfernan@clio.uc3m.es

TERRORISM AND ITS VICTIMS. Global Challenge since 9/11   
Isabel Urkijo Azkárate |
iurkijo@pa.uc3m.es

SPANISH FOR HERITAGE SPEAKERS.
Sonia Pérez Castro |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@hum.uc3m.es 

CULTURAL STUDIES   
Ana Peláez Benítez |
Office 9.0.36 | bcmadrid@bc.edu 

HISTORY OF SPAIN. 
Eduardo González Calleja |
Office 14.2.18 | edgcallel@hum.uc3m.es 

HISTORY OF SPANISH ART 
Fernando Fernández Lerma |
Despacho  14.2.01 | ferferna@hum.uc3m.es

HISTORY OF THE PRESENT. The Spain of Today    
Montserrat Huguet Santos |
Office 14.2.35 | huguet@hum.uc3m.es 

SPANISH AND EUROPEAN INSTITUTIONS
Mª Dolores González Ayala |
Office 5.0.37 | dayala@der-pu.uc3m.es

SPANISH LANGUAGE I: UPPER INTERMEDIATE.
Sonia Perez Castro |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@hum.uc3m.es

SPANISH LANGUAGE II: ADVANCED.
Sonia Perez Castro |
Office 11.0.20 | soperez@hum.uc3m.es

SPANISH LANGUAGE III: UPPER ADVANCED
Sonia Perez Castro |
Office 11.0.20soperez@hum.uc3m.es

SPANISH LANGUAGE IV: PROFICIENCY
Sonia Perez Castro |
Office 11.0.20 soperez@hum.uc3m.es

CERVANTES' LITERARY WORLD (16TH AND 17TH CENTURY)
Manuel Colás Gil |
Office 9.0.40 | mcolas@pa.uc3m.es 

SPANISH LITERATURE: 19TH AND 20TH CENTURIES
Julio Checa Puerta |
Office 14.2.61 | jcheca@hum.uc3m.es

GREAT LATIN AMERICAN WRITERS OF THE 20TH CENTURY   
Santiago Deymonnaz |
Office 17.2.37 | sdeymonn@hum.uc3m.es 

RELIGION AND SOCIETY IN SPAIN 
Guillermo Sven Reher |
Office 14.2.01 | greher@hum.uc3m.es