Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Index of Hispanic Courses

Catálogo de asignaturas de Cursos de Estudios Hispánicos

ASIGNATURAS
Rosario Ruiz Franco | Office 14.2.57 | mrruiz@hum.uc3m.es
Pedro Cánovas Tamayo | Office 15.2.16 | pcanovas@eco.uc3m.es 
José Manuel Rodríguez Uribes | Office 11.0.11 | josemanuel.rodriguez.uribes@uc3m.es 
Ignacio Angel Pérez Macías | igperezm@der-pu.uc3m.es 
Julio Usaola |  Office 1.2.D12 | jusaola@ing.uc3m.es
Fátima Iglesias Santos | Office 11.0.20 | figlesia@pa.uc3m.es
Fátima Iglesias Santos | Office 11.0.20 | figlesia@pa.uc3m.es 
Margarita Torre | Office 18.2.D09 | mtfernan@clio.uc3m.es 
Ana Peláez Benítez | Office 9.0.36 | bcmadrid@bc.edu 
Eduardo González Calleja | Office 14.2.18 | edgcallel@hum.uc3m.es 
Enrique Villalba Pérez | Office 14.2.28 | evillal@hum.uc3m.es 
Isabel Carrasco Castro | Office 9.0.36 | icarrascc@pa.uc3m.es
Montserrat Huguet Santos | Office 14.2.35 | huguet@hum.uc3m.es 
Mª Dolores González Ayala | Office 5.0.37 | dayala@der-pu.uc3m.es

WOMEN IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY 

Cristina Castejón | Office 1.1.H11 | castejon@ing.uc3m.es  

SPANISH LANGUAGE: UPPER INTERMEDIATE  

Mónica Corral Frías | Office 11.0.20 | monica.corral@uc3m.es 

Mónica Corral Frías | Office 11.0.20 | monica.corral@uc3m.es
Fátima Iglesias Santos | Office 11.0.20 | figlesia@pa.uc3m.es 
Fátima Iglesias Santos | Office 11.0.20 | figlesia@pa.uc3m.es
Manuel Colás Gil | Office 9.0.40 | mcolas@pa.uc3m.es 
Julio Checa Puerta | Office 14.2.61 | jcheca@hum.uc3m.es 
Santiago Deymonnaz | Office 17.2.37 | sdeymonn@hum.uc3m.es 
Guillermo Sven Reher | Office 14.2.01 | greher@hum.uc3m.es
Silvina Funes Lapponi | Office 9.0.23 | sfunes@polsoc.uc3m.es
Ángel Llamas Gascón | Office 5.0.52 | angel.llamas@uc3m.es