Cookie usage policy

The website of the University Carlos III of Madrid use its own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing their browsing habits. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. "Usage rules"

Instituciones asociadas

USA UNIVERSITIES

Boston College

Boston College

https://www.bc.edu/

Coordinator: Ana Peláez Benítez

E-mail: bcmadrid@bc.edu

Office: 9.0.35

University of Colorado Boulder

Colorado Boulder

https://www.colorado.edu/

Coordinator: Scott Funk

E-mail: Scott.Funk@colorado.edu  

 

George Mason Univeristy

George Mason

https://www2.gmu.edu/

Coordinator: Mikaela Spencer

E-mail: intlex@gmu.edu

Marist College

Marist College

https://www.marist.edu/

Coordinator: Isabel Carrasco

E-mail: icarrasc@pa.uc3m.es

Office: 9.0.40

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Massachusets Institute of Technology

http://www.mit.edu/

SUNY New Paltz

New Paltz

https://www.newpaltz.edu/

Coordinator: Catherine Collado ​

E-mail: colladoc@newpaltz.edu  

Washington University in St.Louis

Washington University in St Louis

https://wustl.edu/

Coordinator: Ramiro Feijoo

E-mail: wustl@pa.uc3m.es

Office: 9.0.34

AGENCIES

Accent

accent

https://accentintl.com/madrid/

Coordinator: Vanessa Rodríguez García

Contact: +34 91 308 59 79

 

CEA

CEA

https://www.ceastudyabroad.com/

Contact: info@ceaStudyAbroad.com

CIEE

CIEE

https://www.ciee.org/

Coordinator: Eero Jesurun

Contact: inquire@ciee.org

IES Abroad

IES Abroad

https://www.iesabroad.org/

Contact: info@iesabroad.org

ISA

Isa

https://studiesabroad.com/

Contact: isa@studiesabroad.com

UCEAP

University of California

http://uc.eap.ucop.edu/

Coordinator: Rocío Navas Espejo

E-mail: rnavas@sc.eap.ucop.edu

Office: 9.0.31

Duke University

Duke University

https://www.duke.edu/

Coordinator: Marcos Cantelli Vigon

E-mail: mc41@duke.edu

Office: 11.0.18

Johns Hopkins University

Johns Hopkins University

https://www.jhu.edu/

Coordinator: Manuel Colás Gil

E-mail: manuel.colasgil@jhu.edu

Office: 9.0.40

University of Maryland

University of Maryland

https://www.umd.edu/

Coordinator:  Ramsey G.Jabaji

E-mail: rjabaji@umd.edu 

Phone: 301.405.0234 

Middlebury College

Middlebury College

http://www.middlebury.edu

Coordinator: Patricia Rodríguez Corredoira

E-mail: prodriguez@middlebury.edu

 

Vassar College

Vassar College

https://www.vassar.edu/

Coordinator: Michael Aronna

E-mail: miaronna@vassar.edu

Office: 9.0.38

Wesleyan University

Wesleyan Univeristy

https://www.wesleyan.edu/

Coordinator: Pepa Eizaguirre

E-mail: pepavwm@pa.uc3m.es

Office: 9.0.38

MORE UNIVERSITIES

Université Paris Dauphine

GBD

https://www.dauphine.fr/fr/index.html 

Coordinator: Marie Josée Waig

E-mail: mariejosee.waig@uc3m.es

Office: 9.0.44

Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey

Tecnológico de Monterrey

https://tec.mx/es

E-mail: outbound@servicios.itesm.mx

Paris School of Business

Paris School of Business

https://www.psbedu.paris/en

Coordinator: Corine Dieppois

E-mail: International@psbedu.paris